None of your personal data is collected. Adding your email address is optional and is only used for recovering your account. Your app settings (including your username) and the games you play are sent to a server but the data is only kept temporarily and is never shared with any third party. I will never sell your data.
Send me an email to request your data (or part of your data) to be deleted.